Foreword

This is my first post on this blog.

This post is about my reason to create hanitheplanner’s blog.

Why did I create this blog?

I’m an university student of urban and regional planning and I realized that I need to learn and share anything about my field, my job in the future and all the people in this world. So, my first step is creating any connection with another people in this world by this blog. This blog is one of many ways that I try. I hope much from this blog, connecting with the others wherever they come from to share and learn together. I’ll be glad if you all want to share by giving your comment on my every single post. I’ll try to post my article regularly, considering my tight activities.

My post is most about my field, urban and regional planning, but there are chances to post others, such as nature, philosophy of life, politic, economic, etc. So, once again, join and share your ideas on this blog!!!

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

